IND vs AUS Dream11 Prediction, ICC World Cup 2023 Final: India vs Australia Playing XI

IND vs AUS Dream11 Prediction, ICC World Cup 2023 Final: India vs Australia Playing XI

Share post:

India and Australia are set to engage in the monumental finale of the ICC World Cup 2023 at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad on Sunday, 19th November. India stands as the sole unbeaten team in the tournament, winning all ten of their games. Australia, on the other hand, secured their eighth consecutive victory, eliminating South Africa, who continued their knockout woes.

India initiated the mega-event with an opener against Australia in Chennai, clinching their first win. Since then, they have maintained an impeccable winning streak, outclassing their opponents with dominant performances. In the semi-final in Mumbai, they triumphed over New Zealand, securing a spot in the finale, with Mohammed Shami’s stellar performance at the Wankhede Stadium earning due credit.


Australia began their campaign on a subdued note, losing their initial two games. However, a remarkable turnaround followed as they won the remaining seven league games and secured victory in the semi-final against South Africa on Thursday. Despite the efforts of the Temba Bavuma-led side, they couldn’t shed the ‘chokers’ label, with the Aussies claiming a nail-biting win.

IND vs AUS, ODI World Cup 2023 Final Match Details:

Venue – Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

Date and time – November 19, 2.00 PM IST. Toss: 1.30 PM IST.

Live streaming and telecast – Telecast on Star Sports and Live Stream on Disney+ Hotstar

Dream11 Prediction for IND vs AUS World Cup 2023 Final Match:

Wicket-keeper – KL Rahul

Batters – Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Travis Head, Mitchell Marsh, Shreyas Iyer

All-rounders – Ravindra Jadeja, Glenn Maxwell,

Bowlers – Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Josh Hazlewood, Pat Cummins

Captain – Rohit Sharma

Vice-captain – Pat Cummins

IND vs AUS Predicted Playing XIs

India: Rohit Sharma (c), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj

Also read: India vs Australia World Cup 2023 Final: Head-to-Head Records in ODI World Cup History

New Zealand: David Warner, Travis Head, Mitchell Marsh, Steven Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Josh Inglis (wk), Marnus Labuschagne, Pat Cummins (c), Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood, Mitchell Starc

Related articles